View Calendar

EVENTS

Deans Meeting 12:30 - 2:00pm

Wednesday 24th January 2018


New Staff Meeting 9:00 am

Wednesday 24th January 2018


Peer Support Training Day

Wednesday 24th January 2018


Year 13 Meeting 9:00am Hall

Thursday 25th January 2018


Year 13 With Deans 9:30 - 12:00

Thursday 25th January 2018


Teacher Only Day 8:30

Friday 26th January 2018


Years 9 and Selected Y13 Meet 8:30 am

Monday 29th January 2018


International Course Confirmation and Uniform

Monday 29th January 2018 to Tuesday 30th January 2018


Years 9 and 13 Tutor Time 8:35

Tuesday 30th January 2018


All Year Levels - Normal School Day

Thursday 1st February 2018 to Friday 2nd February 2018


Year 9 Itinerant Music Concert 11am.

Thursday 1st February 2018


Full School Assembly

Friday 2nd February 2018


Waitangi Day

Tuesday 6th February 2018


Year 9 Meet the Teacher Evening

Thursday 8th February 2018


House Assembly 10:25

Friday 9th February 2018


House Afternoon

Friday 9th February 2018


School Athletics Sports

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Y12 Biology Warrington Trip

Thursday 15th February 2018

Y12 Bio out for the day

International Students BBQ 6pm.

Thursday 15th February 2018


Y13 Biology Homeostasis Trip

Friday 16th February 2018

Y13 Biology out lunch, USSR and P5, n

Full School Assembly

Friday 16th February 2018


Year 11-13 Meet the Teacher Evening

Tuesday 20th February 2018


Mainland Volleyball Tournament

Thursday 22nd February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018

Senior Volleyball teams in Christchurch

Extended Tutor Time

Friday 23rd February 2018


Mt Somers Practice Tramp

Saturday 24th February 2018 to Sunday 25th February 2018


Year 9 Camps

Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018


Staff Literacy PLD

Monday 26th February 2018

Facilitators in the school meeting with small groups of staff throughout the day. By

School Athletics Back Up Day

Tuesday 27th February 2018


Full School Assembly

Friday 2nd March 2018


Teacher Only Jumbo Day

Monday 5th March 2018

All teachers across the city involved in Professional Development for the day

Year 9 Camps

Monday 5th March 2018 to Wednesday 7th March 2018


PSK Y 11-13 Goal Setting

Wednesday 7th March 2018


International Tekapo Trip

Thursday 8th March 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018


Attitude Seminars for year 9 - 13

Thursday 8th March 2018


Otago University Liaison Visit

Friday 9th March 2018

Year 13 period 1 and year 12 period 2

House Assembly 10:25

Friday 9th March 2018


World Vision Leadership conference

Monday 12th March 2018

Sp out for the day with 6 Senior Leaders

Playhouse Performance 2pm

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Years 9 and 10 and senior music students out HS.

Senior Mentoring Session 1

Friday 16th March 2018


Summer Tournament Week

Monday 19th March 2018 to Sunday 25th March 2018


Y13 Biology Investigation Day

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Y13 Biology Investigation Day – in school, full day,  all Y13 Biologistsn

Full School Assembly

Friday 23rd March 2018


Otago Anniversary Day - School Closed

Monday 26th March 2018


Show Rehearsal 10:00 - 3:00

Monday 26th March 2018


Otago Polytech Liaison Visit P4

Wednesday 28th March 2018


Full Show Rehearsal 9:00 - 3:00

Wednesday 28th March 2018


Easter - Good Friday

Friday 30th March 2018


Easter - School Closed

Monday 2nd April 2018 to Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Full Show Rehearsal

Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Full School Assembly

Friday 6th April 2018


Show Pack In - Mayfair

Friday 6th April 2018


Show Dress Rehearsal - Mayfair

Monday 9th April 2018


Show - School Performances

Tuesday 10th April 2018 to Wednesday 11th April 2018


Show Evening Performances

Wednesday 11th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


Nelson Lakes Tramping Trip

Thursday 12th April 2018 to Thursday 19th April 2018


Senior Progress Reports Out

Friday 13th April 2018


Extended Tutor Time 10:25

Friday 13th April 2018


ANZAC Day

Wednesday 25th April 2018


Year 10 Meet the Teacher Evening

Thursday 3rd May 2018


Y12 O Ed First Aid Course

Thursday 10th May 2018 to Friday 11th May 2018


Mentoring 2 - With Parents

Thursday 7th June 2018


Co-Ed Sports Tournament

Thursday 28th June 2018


Junior Reports Out

Friday 6th July 2018


Junior Parent Interviews

Thursday 2nd August 2018


Y12 Outdoor Ed Ski Trip

Saturday 11th August 2018 to Tuesday 14th August 2018


Senior Exams

Monday 20th August 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018


Winter Tournament Week

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018


Mentoring Session 3

Friday 21st September 2018


Y13 Biology Museum Trip

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Y13 Biology Museum Trip – lunch, USSR, and P5, all Y13 Biologistsn

Service Assembly

Thursday 27th September 2018


Senior Reports Out

Friday 28th September 2018


Y 12 Outdoor Ed Tramp

Thursday 18th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Labour Day

Monday 22nd October 2018


Sports and Cultural Prize Giving

Wednesday 31st October 2018

7:00pm start in the hall

Final Full School Assembly

Friday 2nd November 2018


Senior Academic Prize Giving

Tuesday 6th November 2018


NCEA Exams Commence

Wednesday 7th November 2018


Junior Examinations

Thursday 8th November 2018 to Friday 9th November 2018


Year 10 Camp 1

Monday 19th November 2018 to Friday 23rd November 2018


Junior South Island Volleyball

Tuesday 27th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018


Year 12 Leadership Camp

Thursday 29th November 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018


NCEA Exams End

Friday 30th November 2018


Year 10 Camp 2

Monday 3rd December 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018


Junior Prize Giving

Tuesday 11th December 2018


Junior Reports Out

Tuesday 11th December 2018


Phone: 03 455 0113        Email:        Address: 2 Shore Street, DUNEDIN
Phone us » Location map »
© 2017 Bayfield High School | Website by Pitch Design and Core Development