All staff have email addresses of a generic format. For example, if we had a John Smith his email address would be

Administration Contacts

Principal - Judith Forbes
Deputy Principal / NCEA Coordinator - Mike Beagley
Assistant Principal / Junior School Coordinator - Bevan Townsend
Assistant Principal / Senior School Coordinator - Anna King
IT Coordinator - Rob Wood
Personal Assistant to the Principal - Julie Johnston

House Deans

Anderson - Kate Hamilton
Begg - Bridget Murphy
Herron - Oliver Surline
Ross - Craig Cumming
Somerville - Peter Spiers

Student Counsellor - Ewen Cameron.  

All Staff

Surname Known Name Code Department Staff Type
Adams-Clark Lizzie Ad Languages Head of Department
Allan Ricki Aa English and Social Studies Teacher
Anderson Diane   Student Support Teacher Aide
Anderson Jacquie   Student Support Teacher Aide
Anderson Regan   Student Support Teacher
Anderson Shoaleh An Science Teacher
Barbour Megan   Dance Teacher
Beagley Mike By Physical Education Deputy Principal 
Benham Mike Bh Social Sciences Head of Department
Bent Diane   Administration Student Accounts
Bruce Lynda   Student Support Teacher Aide
Burn Geoff Bn Science Head of Department
Cameron Ewen Ca Administration Guidance / International Students
Cameron Rebecca   Student Support Teacher Aide
Candy Tracey   International Homestay Co-ordinator
Clark Kerensa Cl Science Teacher
Cumming Craig Cg Technology Teacher
Curran Katherine Cu ESOL Teacher
Dalgarno John Dg Mathematics Head of Department
Darling Sophia Da Visual Arts Teacher
Drew Chris   Administration Attendance Officer
Duerden Noeline   Administration Office - Receptionist
Duerden Ken     Caretaker
Duncan Leeana Dn Digital Technology Head of Department
Eberhart Barbara   Student Support Teacher Aide
Forbes Judith Fb   Principal
Franklyn Karola Fr Languages Teacher
Gale Katrina   Science Technician
Geddes Cathy   Digital Technology Teacher
Gnoth Kate Gn Science Teacher
Gray John Gr Accounting Teacher
Hamilton Kate Ht Science Teacher
Hector Katie Hr Biology Teacher
Hooper Jan   Student Support Teacher Aide
Hosken Philippa Hs Performing Arts / Music Head of Department
Howell Dave   Student Support Teacher Aide
Johnston Julie   Administration Principal's PA
Kan Catharine Ka Food Technology Head of Department
King Anna Kg Physical Education Assistant Principal / Senior Co-ordinator
King Jared Ki Physical Education Head of Department
Knox Wendy Kn English Teacher
Lammers Rene La Visual Arts Head of Department
Lloyd Natasha   Student Support Teacher Aide
MacKay Diane   Student Support Teacher Aide
McAuslan Allison   International International Student Co-ordinator
McCormack Orla Mc Digital Technology Teacher
McCready Kit   Student Support Teacher Aide
McDonald Rachel Md Languages Teacher
McKenzie Jude     Technology Assistant
McLachlan Gail   Student Support Teacher Aide
McNamara Maxine   Student Support Teacher Aide
Melrose Jess Ml Physical Education Teacher
Mitchell Shona   Student Support Teacher Aide
Moffitt Mike Mf Digital Technology Teacher
Murphy Bridget Mu English Teacher
Pickering Cassandra Pk Visual Arts Teacher
Powell Jenny Pc Literacy Support Teacher
Rades Liz     Canteen
Richmond Dave Ri Geography Teacher
Rickerby Kent   Student Support Teacher Aide
Roberts Phil Rt Technology Teacher
Rowe Jacquie Ro English Teacher
Sandri Lauren Sa Accounting/Economics/PE Teacher
Scott Sue St Mathematics Teacher
Shore Gail   Student Support Teacher Aide
Simpson Jan   Administration Library
Smith Russell Sm Mathematics Teacher
Spence Ray Sp Mathematics Teacher
Spiers Peter Ss Science Teacher
Surline Oliver Sr Mathematics Teacher
Tahau Kylie     Sports Co-ordinator
Tate-Manning Maya Tm Languages Teacher
Thomson Karen   Administration Finance Manager
Tonks Amanda   Student Support Teacher
Tonks Jacquie Tk Student Support Head of Department
Toogood Sarah Tg Science Teacher
Townsend Bevan Tn Social Sciences / PE Assistant Principal - Junior Co-ordinator
Tuuhoko-Pole Joanna Tp Physical Education Teacher
Vorgers Sally     Arts Co-ordinator
Wagener Michael Wg Mathematics Teacher
Wall Nicola Wl Social Sciences Teacher
Watson Peter Wa English Head of Department
Weston Rebecca Wt Food Technology Teacher
Wood Rob Wd Digital Technology IT Manager
Phone: 03 455 0113        Email:        Address: 2 Shore Street, DUNEDIN
Phone us » Location map »
© 2018 Bayfield High School | Website by Pitch Design and Core Development